Our Academic Faculty

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Alexandros Heraclides
MPH Course Director  heraclises.a@unic.ac.cy
Alexia Papageorgiou
 Communications Skills Lead  papageorgiou.a@unic.ac.cy
Avgis Hadjipapas
MD and MSc Assesment Lead hadjipapas.a@unic.ac.cy
Chloe Antoniou
 MD Year 2 Lead antoniou.c@unic.ac.cy
Christiana Charalambous
 MD Year 3 Lead charalambous.chr@unic.ac.cy
Constantina Constantinou
 MD Course Director constantinou.co@unic.ac.cy
Costas Constantinou
 Medical Sociology Lead, MD Year 1 Lead constantinou.c@unic.ac.cy
Dimitrios Kanakis
Pathology Lead kanakis.d@unic.ac.cy
Despina Moissidou
 Histology Lead moissidou.d@unic.ac.cy
Julia Hynes
Lead for Medical Law and Ethics hynes.j@unic.ac.cy
Maria Perdikogianni
MD Year 2 Communication Skills Lead perdikogianni.m@unic.ac.cy
Persoulla Nicolaou
Pharmacology Lead, CS Year Lead  nicolaou.p@unic.ac.cy
Peter Karayiannis
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research MD Phase 1 Lead karayiannis.p@unic.ac.cy
Peter McCrorie
Chair of Department of Medical Education mccrorie.p@unic.ac.cy
Photos Hadjigeorgiou
Chemistry Lead, USMLE Lead hajigeorgiou.p@unic.ac.cy
Stelios Georgiades
Psychology Subtheme Lead georgiades.s@unic.ac.cy
Stella Loizou
PBL Academic Lead loizou.s@unic.ac.cy
Theano Kalavana
MBBS Communication Skills Lead kalavana.t@unic.ac.cy